Cavern Club

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday so please visit our opening times and prices page for more info.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Saturday 27 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 28 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

  • richard batty Richard Batty Live music at the Cavern Pub with this talented soloist 11:15 am Free
Monday 29 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 30 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 01 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 02 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 03 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 04 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 05 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

  • richard batty Richard Batty Live music at the Cavern Pub with this talented soloist 11:15 am Free
Monday 06 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 07 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 08 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 09 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 10 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 11 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 12 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

  • richard batty Richard Batty Live music at the Cavern Pub with this talented soloist 11:15 am Free