Cavern Club

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday so please visit our opening times and prices page for more info.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Friday 22 February 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 23 February 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 24 February 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

  • richard batty Richard Batty Live music at the Cavern Pub with this talented soloist 11:15 am Free
Monday 25 February 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 26 February 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 27 February 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 28 February 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 01 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 02 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 03 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

  • richard batty Richard Batty Live music at the Cavern Pub with this talented soloist 11:15 am Free
Monday 04 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 05 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 06 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 07 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 08 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 09 March 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage