Cavern Club

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday so please visit our opening times and prices page for more info.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Thursday 11 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 12 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 13 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 14 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

  • richard batty Richard Batty Live music at the Cavern Pub with this talented soloist 11:15 am Free
Monday 15 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 16 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 17 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 18 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 19 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 20 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 21 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

  • richard batty Richard Batty Live music at the Cavern Pub with this talented soloist 11:15 am Free
Monday 22 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 23 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 24 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 25 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 26 April 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage