Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Saturday 13 July 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 19 July 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 20 July 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 25 July 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 26 July 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 27 July 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 10 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 16 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 17 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 30 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 31 August 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge