Cavern Pub

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Monday 12 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 13 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 14 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 15 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Friday 16 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Monday 19 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 20 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Friday 23 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 27 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 28 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 29 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Friday 30 August 2019

The Cavern Pub

Monday 02 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 03 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 04 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 05 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Friday 06 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Monday 09 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 10 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 11 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 12 September 2019

The Cavern Pub

Friday 13 September 2019

The Cavern Pub