Cavern Pub

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Saturday 01 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 02 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Monday 03 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 04 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 05 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 06 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Friday 07 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 08 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 09 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Monday 10 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 11 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 12 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 13 June 2019

The Cavern Pub

Friday 14 June 2019

The Cavern Pub