Cavern Club

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online before you come to Liverpool but can also be paid as your enter the club. Pre-booking is recommended for weekends and peak times. ***Due to coronavirus, tickets cannot be purchased in advance at this time. Admission is payable on the door***

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Monday 06 February 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 07 February 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 08 February 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 09 February 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 18 February 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 29 April 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 30 April 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 28 May 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 29 May 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 02 June 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 03 June 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 04 June 2023

The Cavern Club Front Stage