Cavern Club

slide-2

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday evenings.

General admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Tuesday 25 July 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 26 July 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 27 July 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 28 July 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 29 July 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 30 July 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 31 July 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 01 August 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 02 August 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 03 August 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 04 August 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage