Cavern Club

slide-2

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday evenings.

General admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Wednesday 24 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 25 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 26 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 27 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 28 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 29 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 30 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 31 May 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 01 June 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 02 June 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 03 June 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage