Cavern Club

slide-2

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday evenings.

General admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Monday 25 September 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 26 September 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 28 September 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 29 September 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 30 September 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 01 October 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 02 October 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 03 October 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 04 October 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 05 October 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 06 October 2017

The Cavern Club Front Stage