Cavern Pub

Updated 17th May 2021

Re-opening 21st May!

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

Read more about our plans here

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Sunday 24 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 25 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 26 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 27 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 28 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 29 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 30 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 31 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 01 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 02 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 03 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 04 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 05 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 06 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 07 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 08 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 09 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 10 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 11 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 12 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 13 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 14 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 15 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 16 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 17 November 2021

The Cavern Pub