Cavern Pub

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Thursday 23 November 2017

The Cavern Pub

Friday 24 November 2017

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 25 November 2017

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 26 November 2017

The Cavern Pub

Monday 27 November 2017

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 28 November 2017

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Cavern Pub

Friday 01 December 2017

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 02 December 2017

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 03 December 2017

The Cavern Pub

Monday 04 December 2017

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 05 December 2017

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 06 December 2017

The Cavern Pub