Cavern Pub

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Tuesday 14 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 15 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 16 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Friday 17 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 18 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 19 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Monday 20 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 21 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 22 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 25 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

  • Luke Fenlon Liverpool singer/songwriter starting off Saturday's live music with his collection of classic cover versions 12:30 pm Free
Wednesday 29 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 30 August 2018

The Cavern Pub

Friday 31 August 2018

The Cavern Pub