Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Thursday 18 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 19 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 20 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 21 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 25 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 26 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 27 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 28 October 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 01 November 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 November 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 November 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 04 November 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 08 November 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 10 November 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 11 November 2018

The Cavern Club Live Lounge