Cavern Live Lounge

Updated 25th March 2021

*** All Cavern venues and tours are reopening on 17th May *** 

Read more about our plans here

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Friday 25 June 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 26 June 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 04 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 10 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 16 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 17 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 22 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 23 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 24 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 30 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 31 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 06 August 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 07 August 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 13 August 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 14 August 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 20 August 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 21 August 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 03 September 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 04 September 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 05 September 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 09 September 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 10 September 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge