Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Thursday 22 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • Battle of the Blues Bands Marking the release of 'Cavern Club Blues & Rhythm' vinyl LP with an unmissable Battle of the Blues Night 7:00 pm General Admission
Friday 23 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 24 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 25 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 29 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 30 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 01 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 02 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 06 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • THE STONES The Stones: The UK's No. 1 tribute to The Rolling Stones return to The Cavern Club with their authentic recreation! 8:00 pm £10 Buy Tickets
Friday 07 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 08 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 09 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 15 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 16 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 21 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 22 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 23 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 27 July 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge