Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Saturday 25 February 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 26 February 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 03 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 04 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 05 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • Cavern Ukulele Festival Celebrate 60 years of the Cavern with our first ever ukulele festival! 12:00 pm General Admission
Thursday 09 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 10 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 11 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 12 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 17 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 18 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 19 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 21 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • HEATHER PEACE & Support Musician, actor and director, Heather Peace performs an eclectic mix of old and new material at this special show. 7:00 pm £22.50 + Booking Fee Buy Tickets
Wednesday 22 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 23 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 24 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 25 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 26 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 31 March 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge