Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Wednesday 24 May 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 25 May 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 26 May 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 27 May 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 28 May 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 29 May 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 31 May 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 01 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 04 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 08 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 10 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 11 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 14 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 15 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 16 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 17 June 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge