Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Friday 18 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 19 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 20 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 21 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 24 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 25 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 26 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 27 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 31 October 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 01 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 02 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 03 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 05 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • Foxes and Peppers Transatlantic collaboration project from Fox Amoore and Pepper Coyote returns! 7:30 pm £8 Advance (£10 on the door) Buy Tickets
Thursday 07 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 08 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 09 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge