Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Thursday 23 November 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 24 November 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 25 November 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 26 November 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 30 November 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 01 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 02 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 03 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 05 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 06 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 07 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • From the Jam From The Jam & Support From The Jam, featuring former bassist Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, bring their greatest hits show back to The Cavern 8:00 pm £20.00 Buy Tickets
Friday 08 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 09 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 10 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 13 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 14 December 2017

The Cavern Club Live Lounge